Lotto france

European lotteries

French Lotto rules. How to win the jackpot.

Players celebrate 5 numbers from 1 to 49 and one additional number from 1 to 10, after which they pay € 2.20 per ticket. To hit the jackpot, players have to guess everything 6 dropped numbers. There are other prizes too, starting from the refund of the cost of tickets for the correctly guessed additional number (€2.20) and ending with a win of € 100,000 for matching 5 main numbers.

Generally, the chances of winning one of the prize tiers are equal 1 of 5.99, and are among the highest among similar European games. The French Lotto minimum jackpot is 2 million euros, in the same time, the maximum size of the main prize cannot exceed 36 million euros. At the moment, the maximum jackpot won is 18,2 million euros.

France Lotto prizes are paid out this way, that the amount paid is not taxed, however one must remember, what to participate in the French lottery, the player must be at least 18 years old.

France Lotto Draw Schedule

French lotto draws are held three times a week, on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday, and the minimum jackpot is 2 million euros. The French lottery draws can be watched live on France 2, approximately at 20:30*. Details and results of the draws are published on the French Lotto results page, immediately after the end of the game. To win the French Lotto jackpot, players need to guess 5 balls from 49 possible, plus extra lucky number, which is selected from the range 1 to 10. In addition to the main prize of the lottery - jackpot, exist 6 additional prize levels, the victory in which will go to those, who will guess the combination of at least 1 lucky number, as a maximum - from 5 main balls.

Rate article

Лото франции

Европейские лотереи

Правила игры в лото Франции. Как выиграть джек-пот.

Игроки отмечают 5 номеров от 1 до 49 и один дополнительный номер от 1 до 10, после чего оплачивают €2.20 за билет. Чтобы сорвать джекпот, игроки должны угадать все 6 выпавших чисел. Есть также и другие призы, начиная от возмещения стоимости билеты за правильно угаданный дополнительный номер (€2.20) и заканчивая выигрышем в €100,000 за совпадение 5-ти основных номеров.

В целом, шансы на победу в одном из призовых уровней равны 1 из 5.99, и являются одними из самых высоких среди подобных европейских игр. Минимальный джек-пот французского лото равен 2 миллионам евро, в то же время, максимальный размер главного приза не может превышать 36 миллионов евро. На данный момент, максимальный выигранный джек-пот равен 18,2 миллионам евро.

Выплаты призов лото Франции проводятся таким образом, что выплачиваемая сумма не облагается налогами, однако надо помнить, что для участия во французской лотерее, игроку должно исполниться как минимум 18 лет.

Расписание тиражей лото Франции

Тиражи французского лото проходят трижды в неделю, в понедельник, среду и субботу, а минимальный джек-пот равен 2 миллионам евро. За жеребьёвками французской лотереи можно следить в прямом эфире на канале «France 2», примерно в 20:30*. Детали и результаты тиражей публикуются на странице результатов французского лото, сразу после окончания игры. Для победы джек-пота лото Франции, игрокам потребуется угадать 5 шаров из 49 возможных, плюс дополнительный счастливый номер, который выбирается из диапазона от 1 до 10. Помимо главного приза лотереи – джек-пота, существует 6 дополнительных призовых уровней, победа в которых достанется тем, кто угадает комбинацию как минимум из 1 счастливого номера, как максимум – из 5 основных шаров.

Оцените статью