Croatia lottery

European lotteries

Lot с 2010 years to our days

If in the 80s the brand was gradually established in the world of sports, now it is fading away just as slowly. Goals of the striker of the Italian club Krzysztof Piatek in the first part of the World Cup (only team in Serie A, sponsored by the brand today) vaguely resemble, but can't match more than 300 goals, scored by Luca Tony in the best Lotto models. The brand's tennis situation is even worse. Achievements of Marco Cecinato at the 2018 French Open, who made it to the semi-finals after defeating Djokovic in the Stratosphere III sneakers - Lotto's flagship tennis shoe - still falls short of the success of the 80s champions. IN 2010 Francesca Schiavone brought the Grand Slam to the history of the brand, winning the Open Tennis Championship, but Marion Bartoli and Gianluigi Kinzi talk about the current state of affairs of the manufacturer: rising tennis stars (Frenchwoman won Wimbledon at 2013 year, and the Italian won a year earlier in the men's youth tournament) left the stage, like Lotto products.

We advise you to familiarize yourself with the best football kits in the history of the World Cup

We increase the chances through the system

LottoAgent participants have the opportunity to increase the likelihood of winning. To do this, you need to buy a systematic form. This is a set of tickets with all possible combinations of the selected numbers. The number of numbers for system design - from 7 to 11.

for example, if pick numbers 2,3,4,5,6,7,8, get 7 tickets:

  • 2,3,4,5,6,7
  • 2,3,4,5,6,8
  • 2,3,4,5,7,8
  • 2,3,4,6,7,8
  • 2,3,5,6,7,8
  • 2,4,5,6,7,8
  • 3,4,5,6,7,8

Systems not only increase the chance to hit the jackpot, but also multiply the number of secondary prizes. for example, if the system from 7 rooms are 3 winning numbers, the prize will be received immediately 4 ticket.

How to buy a Lotto Austria ticket?

To purchase a ticket, go to the Lotto Lottery page 6 out 45. Enter the number of tickets, you want to buy and fill them. You can choose the lucky numbers manually, and using the auto-select function. In the second case, the system will choose the numbers for you..

Next, decide on the option of participation: one-time circulation, multi-draw or subscription to all lottery draws.

To pay for your purchase, the service offers the following methods:

  • Russian bank cards
  • Electronic payment systems Webmoney, Qiwi, Yandex.Money
  • Mobile banks of Sberbank and Promsvyazbank
  • Mobile operators

Paying for the purchase, you will see a scanned official ticket in your account.

Vikingloto lottery (Vikinglotto)

Member countries: Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Sweden and Estonia.

Online ticket sales: carried out on the territory of the participating countries.

Age of participants: in Estonia – from 16 years old, in the rest of the participating countries – from 18 years old.

Ticket price (one position): 0,80 euro in Latvia, Lithuania, Finland and Estonia, 6 Danish kroner in Denmark, 100 Icelandic kronor in Iceland, 6 Norwegian kroner in Norway, 10 Swedish kronor in Sweden.

Minimum jackpot: 3 000 000 euros.

Maximum jackpot: 35 000 000 euros.

Max Jackpot Drawn: no data.

Probability of winning the jackpot: 1 to 98 172 096.

Probability of winning any prize: no data.

Winnings tax: paid by the winner according to the laws of that country, where the ticket was purchased.

Drawing: weekly on Wednesdays.

Vikingloto lottery rules (Vikinglotto):

Participants in the drawing 6 balls from the main 48 and 1 ball out 8 additional. The minimum amount is paid for 3 guessed main numbers, the jackpot is paid for 6 major and 1 extra ball. If multiple participants have won the jackpot, then it is divided equally between them.

Winning probability table Vikingloto:

  • guessed 3 main ball: 1 to 61;
  • guessed 3 main ball and 1 additional: 1 to 428;
  • guessed 4 main ball: 1 to 1 086;
  • guessed 4 main ball and 1 additional: 1 to 7 601;
  • guessed 5 main balls: 1 to 55 653;
  • guessed 5 main balls and 1 additional: 1 to 389 572;
  • guessed 6 main balls: 1 to 14 024 585;
  • guessed 6 main balls and 1 additional: 1 to 98 172 096.

The amount paid for the jackpot and for 6 of the guessed numbers is the same for all participating countries, for other categories, payments are individual for each country.

Additional draws. Apart from the main draw, additional draws are held in participating countries. IN Latvia additional games are called "Joker" ("Dzokers")and "Joker7" (Dzokers7) with maximum winnings 150 000 euro and 750 000 euro respectively.

Historical reference: the first lottery draw took place in the city-commune of Hamar (Norway) in March 1993 years and is held there to this day. Participated in the lottery 5 countries - Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Finland and Sweden. IN 2000 Estonia joined the lottery, and in 2011 year – Latvia and Lithuania. FROM 24 May 2017 year due to changes in the rules and format of the lottery, the ticket price has increased (in the eurozone with 0,60 to 0,80 euro per position) and increased cash prizes.

Golden age: 80-e years

Boris Becker in Lotto uniform

Over the next three years after Antonio Zugarelli won the Davis Cup in 1976 the brand was successful in almost every sport. 11 july 1982 of the year the company won its biggest victory: at the FIFA World Cup in Madrid, the captain of the Italian national team Dino Zoff lifted the World Cup over his head, being in Lotto sneakers.

Achieving such an important result became the starting point for the brand. In the 1980s, Lotto also sponsored several other Italian athletes.: from track and field athletes to soccer midfielder Salvatore Bagni and striker Aldo Serena

Dino Dzoff in Lotto brand shoes

So, one of the brand ambassadors was an athlete from Morocco, who from childhood wanted to become a football player, but chose running for myself, because "in this sport, everything depends only on one's own efforts". At international running competitions at distances from 800 to 10000 meters Said Auita won 44 times in a row, thus rewriting the history of middle distance running. After Auita won gold at the Olympic Games in 1984 year in Los Angeles, the Venetian brand signed a contract with a runner, to accompany the athlete in his great victories. 22 july 1987 of the year at the Olympic Stadium in Rome, wearing Lotto running clothes and shoes, Auita became the world's first person, ran 5000 meters for 13 minutes, what led the Venetian company to the best results in athletics.

Mike D'Anthony in Lotto uniform and sneakers

Moving from tennis court to basketball court, where Nike dominates today, Lotto, though not for long, but was at the top thanks to the historic victories of the Olympia Milan club in the Champions Cup in the seasons 1986-1987 and 1987-1988 years. In the first season, the basketball team won the Grand Slam Tournament. Besides, that she was European champion, under the guidance of coach Dan Peterson, the team also won the Italian Cup. A year later, in collaboration with basketball players Mike D'Anthony, With Bob McAdoo and Dean Menegin, the brand replicates European success. However, the company failed, when the Maccabi Tel Aviv football team lost twice in a row in the final. Philips became the main sponsor of football games, but the Lotto logo was also present on the clothes in the upper right corner, accompanying the Milan team on the biggest victories in its history.

Maintaining Lotto Success

Ten years later, in the face of competition, a large, but it was hard for the young Lotto to repeat the past success. Nevertheless, compared to the current state of the brand, in the 90s, the company still managed to stay at the top of the sport. Since 2005 by 2012 year the brand was a sponsor of the Italian football club Fiorentina, which in 1992 a year already wore purple shirts with a double diamond on the chest. For the brand, who was the darling of the sports industry at the time, there would be nothing strange about it.

AC Milan players wearing Lotto brand uniforms at the Champions League final 1994 of the year

In addition to the iconic German tennis player Boris Becker, the Austrian champion Thomas Muster and the winner of all women's tennis titles Martina Navratilova also wore Lotto clothing at the biggest sporting events.. The Italian company remained at the top, despite Nike's rise. 18 May 1994 year at the Olympic Stadium in Athens, the Champions League final between Milan and Barcelona took place. The future European champions wore white T-shirts from the Lotto brand with red numbers.

Albertini's shot from the right flank was intercepted by Nadal in the second half, which the, although he had a clear advantage, waited too long, to pass the ball to your team. Savichevich hit the ball, which flew over the head of Zubizarreta right into the gate. This goal is considered one of the most beautiful in the history of Milan.. The sponsorship of the Italian club lasted until 1998 of the year. In those years, the brand also sponsored Holland and the champion Ruud Gullit, who wore Lotto "Stadio" sneakers with the iconic tongue, closing the laces. IN 1998 year at the World Cup in France, recognized as the top scorer of the tournament, Davor Shuker led the Croatian team to third place along with the Lotto logo on the shirt.

Davor Shuker in Lotto uniform and boots at the FIFA World Cup, 1998 year

How can you buy a ticket safely??

If, after a long search, you still managed to find the "official" site, don't rush, because scammers do not sleep and regularly create copies of portals or pretend to be intermediaries, who allegedly provide their services and help to take part in the drawing. In this case, the player will permanently lose his money transferred for the participant's coupon or lose his money and will not receive a win, in case of a successful outcome, which is even more offensive.

So as not to waste your time, money, and later a good mood, some information about intermediaries needs to be studied, who provide such services.

There are two types of intermediaries, which work according to diametrically opposite schemes:

  1. "Transparent". Such an intermediary does not hide practically any information., up to your extra charge for services. Often all information can be found on the main page of the official website or in the corresponding section. The player can preview it and decide, is there a need for registration and further cooperation with such an intermediary.
  2. "Discreetly". This intermediary invites you to see all the information (and sometimes even with the final ticket price) only after registration.

And it is worth considering, that it is common for the intermediary to charge interest on the service offered, some do not hide this information, generating even more confidence from lottery fans, while others prefer not to expose this data to the general public, considering such information unnecessary for users.

Rate article

Хорватия лотереи

Европейские лотереи

Lotto с 2010 года и по наши дни

Если в 80-х годах бренд постепенно утверждался в мире спорта, то теперь он так же медленно угасает. Голы нападающего итальянского клуба Кшиштофа Пёнтека в первой части Чемпионата мира (единственная команда в Серии A, спонсируемая брендом сегодня) отдаленно напоминают, но не могут сравниться более чем с 300 голами, которые забивал Лука Тони в лучших моделях Lotto. Положение дел в теннисе у бренда обстоят еще хуже. Достижения Марко Чечинато на Открытом чемпионате Франции по теннису-2018, который дошел до полуфинала после победы над Джоковичем в кроссовках Stratosphere III — флагманской обуви для тенниса бренда Lotto — всё же не соответствуют успехам чемпионов 80-х. В 2010 году Франческа Скьявоне привнесла в историю бренда Большой Шлем, выиграв Открытый чемпионат по теннису, но о настоящем положении дел производителя говорят Марион Бартоли и Джанлуиджи Кинци: восходящие звезды тенниса (француженка выиграла Уимблдон в 2013 году, а итальянец победил годом ранее в мужском юношеском турнире) ушли со сцены, как и продукты Lotto.

Советуем ознакомиться с лучшими футбольными формами в истории ЧМ

Увеличиваем шансы через систему

Участники лотереи LottoAgent имеют возможность увеличить вероятность выигрыша. Для этого нужно купить систематическую форму. Это комплект билетов со всеми возможными комбинациями выбранных номеров. Количество чисел для оформления системы — от 7 до 11.

Например, если выберите числа 2,3,4,5,6,7,8, получите 7 билетов:

  • 2,3,4,5,6,7
  • 2,3,4,5,6,8
  • 2,3,4,5,7,8
  • 2,3,4,6,7,8
  • 2,3,5,6,7,8
  • 2,4,5,6,7,8
  • 3,4,5,6,7,8

Системы не только повышают шанс сорвать джекпот, но и умножают количество второстепенных призов. Например, если в системе из 7 номеров есть 3 победных номера, приз получат сразу 4 билета.

Как купить билет Lotto Austria?

Чтобы приобрести билет, зайдите на страницу лотереи Lotto 6 aus 45. Укажите количество билетов, которое хотите купить и заполните их. Выбрать счастливые числа вы можете как вручную, так и с помощью функции авто-выбора. Во втором случае система выберет числа за вас.

Далее определитесь с вариантом участия: разовый тираж, мультитираж или подписка на все розыгрыши лотереи.

Для оплаты покупки сервис предлагает следующие способы:

  • Карты российских банков
  • Электронные платежные системы Webmoney, Qiwi, Яндекс.Денег
  • Мобильные банков Сбербанка и Промсвязьбанка
  • Операторы мобильной связи

Оплатив покупку, вы увидите в личном кабинете отсканированный официальный билет.

Лотерея «Викинглото» («Vikinglotto»)

Страны-участницы: Дания, Исландия, Норвегия, Латвия, Литва, Финляндия, Швеция и Эстония.

Продажа билетов онлайн: осуществляется на территории стран-участниц.

Допустимый возраст участников: в Эстонии — от 16 лет, в остальных странах-участницах — от 18 лет.

Стоимость билета (одной позиции): 0,80 евро в Латвии, Литве, Финляндии и Эстонии, 6 датских крон в Дании, 100 исландских крон в Исландии, 6 норвежских крон в Норвегии, 10 шведских крон в Швеции.

Минимальный джекпот: 3 000 000 евро.

Максимальный джекпот: 35 000 000 евро.

Максимальный разыгранный джекпот: нет данных.

Вероятность выиграть джекпот: 1 к 98 172 096.

Вероятность выигрыша любого приза: нет данных.

Налог на выигрыш: оплачивается победителем согласно законам той страны, где был приобретен билет.

Розыгрыш: еженедельно по средам.

Правила лотереи «Викинглото» («Vikinglotto»):

В розыгрыше участвуют 6 шаров из основных 48 и 1 шар из 8 дополнительных. Минимальная сумма выплачивается за 3 угаданных основных номера, джекпот выплачивается за 6 основных и 1 дополнительный шар. Если несколько участников выиграли джекпот, то он разделяется между ними поровну.

Таблица вероятностей выигрыша «Викинглото»:

  • угадано 3 основных шара: 1 к 61;
  • угадано 3 основных шара и 1 дополнительный: 1 к 428;
  • угадано 4 основных шара: 1 к 1 086;
  • угадано 4 основных шара и 1 дополнительный: 1 к 7 601;
  • угадано 5 основных шаров: 1 к 55 653;
  • угадано 5 основных шаров и 1 дополнительный: 1 к 389 572;
  • угадано 6 основных шаров: 1 к 14 024 585;
  • угадано 6 основных шаров и 1 дополнительный: 1 к 98 172 096.

Величина выплаты за джекпот и за 6 угаданных номеров является одинаковой для всех стран-участниц, по остальным категориям выплаты индивидуальны для каждой страны.

Дополнительные розыгрыши. Помимо основного розыгрыша, в странах-участницах проводятся дополнительные розыгрыши. В Латвии дополнительные игры именуются «Джокер» («Dzokers»)и «Джокер7» («Dzokers7») с максимальными выигрышами 150 000 евро и 750 000 евро соответственно.

Историческая справка: первый розыгрыш лотереи состоялся в городе-коммуне Хамар (Норвегия) в марте 1993 года и проводится там по сей день. В лотерее участвовали 5 стран — Дания, Исландия, Норвегия, Финляндия и Швеция. В 2000 году к лотерее подключилась Эстония, а в 2011 году — Латвия и Литва. С 24 мая 2017 года в связи с изменением правил и формата лотереи увеличилась стоимость билета (в еврозоне с 0,60 до 0,80 евро за позицию) и увеличились денежные призы.

Золотой век: 80-е годы

Борис Беккер в форме Lotto

В течение последующих трех лет после победы Антонио Зугарелли в Кубке Дэвиса в 1976 году бренд имел успех практически в каждом виде спорта. 11 июля 1982 года компания одержала свою самую большую победу: на Чемпионате мира по футболу в Мадриде капитан итальянской национальной сборной Дино Дзофф вознес над головой Кубок мира, будучи в кроссовках Lotto.

Достижение столь важного результата стало отправной точкой для бренда. В 80-е годы Lotto спонсировал также и несколько других итальянских спортсменов: от легкоатлетов до полузащитника сборной по футболу Сальваторе Баньи и бомбардира Альдо Серены

Дино Дзофф в бутсах бренда Lotto

Так, одним из амбассадором бренда был легкоатлет из Марокко, который с самого детства хотел стать футболистом, но выбрал для себя бег, так как «в этом спорте все зависит только от собственных усилий». На международных соревнованиях по бегу на расстояниях от 800 до 10000 метров Саид Ауита одержал победу 44 раза подряд, переписав тем самым историю бега на средние дистанции. После завоеванного Ауитой золота на Олимпийских играх в 1984 году в Лос-Анджелесе венецианский бренд подписал контракт с бегуном, чтобы сопровождать спортсмена в его больших победах. 22 июля 1987 года на Олимпийском стадионе в Риме, надев одежду для бега и обувь марки Lotto, Ауита стал первым в мире человеком, пробежавшим 5000 метров за 13 минут, что привело венецианскую компанию к максимальному результату в легкой атлетике.

Майк Д’Антони в форме и кроссовках бренда Lotto

Перейдя от теннисного корта к баскетбольной площадке, где сегодня доминирует Nike, Lotto хоть и недолго, но находился на вершине благодаря историческим победам клуба «Олимпиа Милан» в Кубке Чемпионов в сезонах 1986-1987 и 1987-1988 годов. В первом сезоне баскетбольная команда выиграла Турнир Большого шлема. Кроме того, что она была чемпионом Европы, под руководством тренера Дэна Петерсона команда также завоевала Кубок Италии. Спустя год в сотрудничестве с баскетболистами Майком Д’Антони, Бобом Макаду и Дином Менегином бренд повторил европейский успех. Однако компания потерпела неудачу, когда футбольная команда «Маккаби Тель-Авив» два раза подряд проиграла в финале. Главным спонсором футбольных игр стала компания Philips, но логотип Lotto также присутствовал на одежде в правом верхнем углу, сопровождая миланскую команду в крупнейших победах в ее истории.

Поддержание успеха Lotto

Спустя десять лет в условиях конкуренции крупному, но еще молодому Lotto было тяжело повторить прошлый успех. Тем не менее, в сравнении с нынешним положением дел бренда, в 90-е годы компании все еще удавалось оставаться на вершине спорта. В период с 2005 по 2012 год бренд был спонсором итальянского футбольного клуба «Фиорентина», который в 1992 году уже носил фиолетовые рубашки с двойным ромбом на груди. Для бренда, который в то время был любимчиком спортивной индустрии, в этом не было бы ничего странного.

Игроки AC Milan в форме бренда Lotto на финале Лиги Чемпионов 1994 года

Помимо культового немецкого теннисиста Бориса Беккера на самых больших спортивных соревнованиях одежду Lotto носили также и чемпион Австрии Томас Мустер и обладательница всех титулов в женском теннисе Мартина Навратилова. Итальянская компания оставалась на вершине, несмотря на подъем Nike. 18 мая 1994 году на Олимпийском стадионе в Афинах состоялся финал Лиги чемпионов между Миланом и Барселоной. Будущие чемпионы Европы были одеты в белые с красными цифрами футболки бренда Lotto.

Во втором тайме бросок Альбертини с правого фланга перехватил Надаль, который, хоть и имел явное преимущество, слишком долго ждал, чтобы передать мяч своей команде. Савичевич ударил по мячу, который пролетел над головой Субисарреты прямо в ворота. Этот гол считается одним из самых красивых в истории Милана. Спонсорство итальянского клуба продлилось до 1998 года. В те годы бренд также спонсировал Голландию и чемпиона Рууда Гуллита, который носил кроссовки Lotto «Stadio» с культовым языком, закрывающим узел шнурков. В 1998 году на чемпионате мира во Франции признанный лучшим бомбардиром турнира Давор Шукер привел команду Хорватии к третьему месту вместе с логотипом Lotto на майке.

Давор Шукер в форме и бутсах от Lotto на Чемпионате мира по футболу, 1998 год

Как можно безопасно купить билет?

Если после долгих поисков все-таки удалось найти «официальный» сайт, не стоит торопиться, ведь мошенники не спят и регулярно создают копии порталов или представляются посредниками, которые якобы предоставляют свои услуги и помогают принять участие в розыгрыше. В этом случае игрок навсегда потеряет свои деньги переданные за купон участника или потеряет свои деньги и не получит выигрыш, в случае удачного исхода, что даже более обидно.

Чтобы не потерять свое время, деньги, а в последствии и хорошее настроение, необходимо изучить некоторую информацию относительно посредников, которые предоставляют такие услуги.

Есть два вида посредников, которые работают по диаметрально противоположным схемам:

  1. «Прозрачно». Такой посредник не скрывает практически никакую информацию, вплоть до своей наценки за услуги. Зачастую всю информацию можно узнать на главной странице официального сайта или в соответствующем разделе. Игрок может предварительно ознакомиться с ней и решить, есть ли необходимость в регистрации и дальнейшем сотрудничестве с таким посредником.
  2. «Скрытно». Этот посредник предлагает ознакомиться со всей информацией (а иногда даже с итоговой ценой на билет) уже только после регистрации.

Причем стоит учесть, что начисления процента за предлагаемую услугу со стороны посредника – обычное дело, одни не скрывают этой информации, вызывая еще больше доверия со стороны любителей лотереи, а другие предпочитают не выставлять а всеобщее обозрение эти данные, считая такую информацию лишней для пользователей.

Оцените статью