Playing foreign lotteries

Powerball australia lottery - how to buy a ticket from russia | lottery world

SuperEnalotto

SuperEnalotto has arrived in 1997 year, draws are held in Rome every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. Minimum jackpot - 2 million, its maximum size is not limited. Number Lottery Formula 6 of 90, and speaking of chances, then the probability of hitting the jackpot (that is to guess 6 numbers from 90) makes an unthinkable meaning - 1 of 622 million! (1:622 614 630)

true, it is worth noting, that there are two large prizes in the lottery - the jackpot itself and the second category of winning: 5 + SuperStar (number from 1 to 90, retrievable separately). Given that, what's the probability of guessing 5 + 1, is "only" 1 of 103 million, and the amount for this category can be up to a million euros, then she looks quite decent. See the table below for the main SuperEnalotto winnings.:

Main categories of SuperEnalotto winnings: probability, maximum, minimum and average payments

If we talk about the full list of prizes, then everything in SuperEnalotto 16 prize categories, and the total coefficient of possible winnings is 1 to 16. Guessing the SuperStar matters a lot, it increases the chances of winning. Interestingly, if only SuperStar is guessed and no numbers from the main, then the payoff is 5 euros. SuperEnalotto bet value - 1 euros.

In addition to the standard prizes for the correct numbers, there are also random ones: for one out of every 500 of sold tickets winnings 25 euros.

As a result, that the probability of hitting the jackpot in SuperEnalotto is one of the most difficult in the world, big super prizes are regularly collected in this lottery, such as the:

  • 177,7 million euros - won 30 October 2016 a syndicate from Milan
  • 163,5 million euros - went to a player from the province of Vibo Valentia
  • 147,8 million euros - won 22 August 2009 of the year player from Tuscany

The triumphant of last year is still the record holder in terms of the amount of single winnings. However, his achievements may soon fade, since a new one is at stake, record jackpot - 199,4 million.

Only Italians can play the SuperEnalotto online. Everyone else who wants to (which are also missing) can only buy tickets while in Italy, or using ticket intermediaries (the largest and most worthy is TheLotter, in Russia it is known under the Sharplotto brand)

Rate article

Игра в зарубежные лотереи

Лотерея австралии powerball australia — как купить билет из россии | лотереи мира

SuperEnalotto

Лотерея SuperEnalotto появилась в 1997 году, розыгрыши проводятся в Риме каждый вторник, четверг и субботу. Минимальный джекпот — 2 млн евро, максимальный его размер не ограничен. Числовая формула лотереи 6 из 90, и если говорить о шансах, то вероятность сорвать именно джекпот (то есть угадать 6 номеров из 90) составляет немыслимое значение — 1 из 622 миллионов! (1:622 614 630)

Правда, стоит отметить, что в лотерее два крупных приза — сам джекпот и вторая категория выигрыша: 5 + SuperStar (номер от 1 до 90, извлекаемый отдельно). С учетом того, что вероятность угадать 5 + 1, составляет «всего» 1 из 103 млн, а сумма за эту категорию может доходить до миллиона евро, то выглядит она вполне достойно. Основные варианты выигрышей в SuperEnalotto приведены в таблице ниже:

Основные категории выигрыша в SuperEnalotto: вероятность, максимальный, минимальный и средний размер выплат

Если говорить о полном перечне призов, то всего в SuperEnalotto 16 призовых категорий, а общий коэффициент возможного выигрыша составляет 1 к 16. Большое значение имеет угаданный SuperStar, он повышает шансы на выигрыш. Что интересно, если угадать только SuperStar и не угадать ни одного номера из основных, то выигрыш составит 5 евро. Стоимость ставки в лотерее SuperEnalotto — 1 евро.

Помимо стандартных призов за угаданные номера есть и рандомные: на один из каждых 500 проданных билетов выпадает выигрыш 25 евро.

В результате того, что вероятность сорвать джекпот в SuperEnalotto одна из самых сложных в мире, в этой лотереи регулярно набираются большие суперпризы, такие как:

  • 177,7 млн евро — выиграл 30 октября 2016 года синдикат из Милана
  • 163,5 млн евро — достался игроку из провинции Вибо-Валентия
  • 147,8 млн евро — выиграл 22 августа 2009 года игрок из Тосканы

Триумфатор прошлого года пока является рекордсменом и по сумме единоличного выигрыша. Однако, его достижения совсем скоро могу померкнуть, так как на кону новый, рекордный джекпот — 199,4 млн евро.

Играть в лотерею SuperEnalotto онлайн могут только итальянцы. Все остальные желающие (которых тоже хватает) могут покупать билеты только находясь в Италии, либо используя посредников по продаже билетов (самый из крупных и достойных это TheLotter, в России он известен под брендом Sharplotto)

Оцените статью