Iceland lottery

European lotteries - timelottery

Prizes

Lotto has eight prize levels, which are drawn on a sweepstakes basis and depend on the number of tickets sold and the winners at each prize tier. Jackpot starts at 250 000 €, jackpot limit is 5 million.

The table below provides information on how to, how the prize pool is distributed and the probabilities of winning at each level. Five percent of the money is transferred to the Reserve Fund, which is used in Super Loto draws and to maintain the minimum jackpot amount.

Guessed numbers Prize pool distribution Probability of winning
7 33% 1 of 15 380 937
6 + 1 bonus 5% 1 of 2 197 277
6 7,50% 1 of 70 880
5 + 1 bonus 2,50% 1 of 47 253
5 11% 1 of 1 524
4 + 1 bonus 4% 1 of 2 835
4 16% 1 of 91
3 + 1 bonus 16% 1 of 391
Reserve fund 5%

Loto Plus

Loto Plus is a side game, which can only be played after purchasing a ticket for the main Loto draw. For, to play, indicate on the ticket, that you want to participate in Loto Plus, and seven numbers, your chosen Loto will also participate in this extra game. Its cost is equal to additional 0,40 € per line.

Loto Plus is played in the same way, like Loto, however, it uses a different set of winning numbers, and prizes are paid separately. Loto Plus jackpot size changes, however, it starts with 50 000 € and has a limit 5 million. All other prizes are fixed.

Guessed numbers Prizes Probability of winning
7 Minimum 50 000 € 1 of 15 380 937
6 + 1 7 000 € 1 of 2 197 277
6 1 000 € 1 of 70 880
5 + 1 100 € 1 of 47 253
5 30 € 1 of 1 524
4 + 1 7 € 1 of 2 835
4 2,50 € 1 of 91
3 + 1 2,50 € 1 of 391

Lotko

In addition to Loto and Loto Plus, you can also take part in Slovenia's Lotko. For, to play Lotko, you must participate in the main Loto game.

The game is played out the same way, as Joker in other countries. A random six-digit number is already printed on the Loto ticket, and the goal of the game is to match these numbers with the winning Lotko draw numbers in the same sequence starting from the end.

for example, if the winning line is Lotko - 458756, win number 123456, since its last three digits from the end match: ****56. Prizes are awarded for matching one or more numbers in the correct order. The jackpot is won when all six numbers match.

Lotko jackpot size changes, while it starts with 100 000 € and has a limit 5 million. All other prizes are fixed. The table below shows the prizes available.

The cost of playing Lotko is 1,5 € per line.

Matching numbers (in the correct position from the end) Prize
6 Minimum 100 000 €
5 1 500 €
4 150 €
3 15 €
2 7,50 €
1 1,50 €

Super Lotto

Super Loto draws are held on specific dates throughout the year with larger prizes. Super version of all three games can be played - Loto, Lotto Plus and Lotko, - however they all play the same set of winning numbers. Super Loto draws are held as an addition to regular Loto games immediately after the Loto draw.

Super Loto costs 0,80 €, в Super Loto Plus - 0,60 € and in Super Lotko - 2 €. The guaranteed minimum Super Loto jackpot is 1 million.

Irish Lotto Review (Lotto)

Specifications

Parameters The values
rules 6 of 47
Participants Ireland
Draw time Wed. 20:00
Sat. 20:00
Jackpot Payouts Cash
Tax requirements Lottery winnings are not subject to local tax.

Chances of Winning

Prizes Conformity Odds
1 Prize 6 1:10 737 573
2 Prize 5+1 1:1 789 595
3 Prize 5 1:44 740
4 Prize 4+1 1:17 895
5 Prize 4 1:917
6 Prize 3+1 1:688
7 Prize 3 1:55

The first debut of the Irish Lotto draw was 1988 of the year 16 April. At that time they wanted to replace the "Irish lottery" (Irish Sweepstakes). The main idea of ​​the lotto creators was to provide charitable assistance to Irish foundations, and they planned to invest the proceeds to improve the areas: health care, living conditions, sporting events, arts.

A special gambling law was created and passed in Ireland for the conduct of the draws.. Today the lotto is organized by the "An Post National Lottery Company" under the supervision and regulation of the Minister of State for Finance.

The plan was to hold a lottery every Saturday with a matrix 6 of 36. But in 1990 introduced an extra game every Wednesday.

Later, Stefan Klintsevich, together with a syndicate from Dublin, discovered a flaw in the system. The ticket price was too low and even after buying all the ballots the person remained in profit. After that, the matrix was changed to 6 of 39.

In winter 2006 the creators decided to increase lotto ticket sales and the jackpot amount. Therefore, according to the innovations, the player had now to guess 6 numbers from 45. AND 3 september 2015 the rules have changed again and remain unchanged to this day (now you need to guess 6 numbers from 47).

Spanish National Lottery – National Lottery

El Nino lotteries are held in Spain in the same way as El Gordo. (kid) and the National Lottery – National lottery. If El Gordo is drawn normally 22 December, then El Niño is played out 6 january. Nacional lottery is held on Thursdays and Saturdays weekly.

Loteria Nacional is also one of the world's oldest lottery projects. As with many other lotteries, it was created to replenish the treasury.

One tenth of the Spanish national lottery ticket (tenths) worth 12 euros. Respectively, if you want to buy the whole ticket – National lottery, you have to pay 120 euros.

On every ticket, ie. share printed his number, that is, a number from 00 000 to 99 9999. During the Nacional lottery draw, five balls with numbers are drawn from five reels. Then the procedure is carried out again for the second prize. Clear, that as in the case of the Christmas lottery, we are talking about very big chances of getting the main prize (which is, depending on the circulation, from 12 to 42 million euros) – 1 to only one hundred thousand.

Rate article

Исландия лотереи

Европейские лотереи - timelottery

Призы

В Lotto имеется восемь призовых уровней, которые разыгрываются на основе тотализатора и зависят от количества проданных билетов и победителей на каждом призовом уровне. Джекпот начинается с 250 000 €, лимит джекпота составляет 5 млн евро.

В таблице ниже приведена информация относительно того, как распределяется призовой фонд и вероятности выигрышей на каждом уровне. Пять процентов денег перечисляется в Резервный фонд, который используется в розыгрышах Super Loto и для поддержания минимальной суммы джекпота.

Угаданные номера Распределение призового фонда Вероятность выигрыша
7 33% 1 из 15 380 937
6 + 1 бонус 5% 1 из 2 197 277
6 7,50% 1 из 70 880
5 + 1 бонус 2,50% 1 из 47 253
5 11% 1 из 1 524
4 + 1 бонус 4% 1 из 2 835
4 16% 1 из 91
3 + 1 бонус 16% 1 из 391
Резервный фонд 5%

Loto Plus

Loto Plus — это дополнительная игра, в которую можно играть только после покупки билета на основной розыгрыш Loto. Для того, чтобы играть, укажите на билете, что вы хотите принять участие в Loto Plus, и семь чисел, выбранных вами для розыгрыша Loto также будут участвовать в этой дополнительной игре. Его стоимость равна дополнительные 0,40 € за линию.

Loto Plus разыгрывается так же, как и Loto, однако в нем используется другой набор выигрышных чисел, и призы выплачиваются отдельно. Размер джекпота Loto Plus меняется, при этом он начинается с 50 000 € и имеет лимит 5 млн евро. Все остальные призы являются фиксированными.

Угаданные номера Призы Вероятность выигрыша
7 Минимум 50 000 € 1 из 15 380 937
6 + 1 7 000 € 1 из 2 197 277
6 1 000 € 1 из 70 880
5 + 1 100 € 1 из 47 253
5 30 € 1 из 1 524
4 + 1 7 € 1 из 2 835
4 2,50 € 1 из 91
3 + 1 2,50 € 1 из 391

Lotko

В дополнение к Loto и Loto Plus также можно принять участие в Slovenia’s Lotko. Для того, чтобы играть в Lotko, необходимо участвовать в основной игре Loto.

Игра разыгрывается таким же образом, что и Joker в других странах. Случайное шестизначное число уже напечатано на билете Loto, и целью игры является совпадение этих цифр с выигрышными числами розыгрыша Lotko в той же последовательности начиная с конца.

Например, если выигрышная линия Lotko — 458756, выиграет число 123456, поскольку совпадают три его последние цифры с конца: ****56. Призы присуждаются за совпадение одного или более чисел в правильном порядке. Джекпот выигрывается при совпадении всех шести чисел.

Размер джекпота Lotko меняется, при этом он начинается со 100 000 € и имеет лимит 5 млн евро. Все остальные призы являются фиксированными. В таблице ниже приведены имеющиеся призы.

Стоимость игры в Lotko составляет 1,5 € за линию.

Совпадающие числа (в правильной позиции с конца) Приз
6 Минимум 100 000 €
5 1 500 €
4 150 €
3 15 €
2 7,50 €
1 1,50 €

Super Loto

Розыгрыши Super Loto проводятся в определенные даты в течение года с более крупными призами. Можно сыграть в Super-версии всех трех игр — Loto, Loto Plus and Lotko, — однако все они разыгрывают один и тот же набор выигрышных чисел. Розыгрыши Super Loto проводятся в качестве дополнения к обычным играм Loto сразу же после розыгрыша Loto.

Игра в Super Loto стоит 0,80 €, в Super Loto Plus — 0,60 € и в Super Lotko — 2 €. Гарантированный минимальный размер джекпота Super Lotо составляет 1 млн евро.

Обзор Ирландской лотереи Lotto (Лото)

Характеристики

Параметры Значения
Правила 6 из 47
Участники Ирландия
Время розыгрыша Ср. 20:00
Сб. 20:00
Выплаты джекпота Наличные
Налоговые требования Лотерейные выигрыши не облагаются местным налогом.

Шансы на выигрыш

Призы Соответствие Шансы
1 Приз 6 1:10 737 573
2 Приз 5+1 1:1 789 595
3 Приз 5 1:44 740
4 Приз 4+1 1:17 895
5 Приз 4 1:917
6 Приз 3+1 1:688
7 Приз 3 1:55

Первый дебют тиража ирландского лото был 1988 года 16 апреля. В то время им хотели заменить «ирландскую лотерею» (Irish Sweepstakes). Главной идеей создателей лото было оказать благотворительную помощь ирландским фондам, а выручку они планировали вложить на улучшение сфер: здравоохранения, условий жизни, спортивных мероприятий, искусства.

Для проведения розыгрышей был создан и принят в Ирландии специальный закон об азартных играх. На сегодня лото организует «An Post National Lottery Company» под контролем и регулированием государственного министра финансов.

В планах было проводить лотерею каждую субботу с матрицей 6 из 36. Но в 1990 ввели дополнительную игру каждую среду.

Позже Стефан Клинцевич вместе с синдикатом из Дублина обнаружили недочет системы. Цена билета была слишком низкой и даже скупив все бюллетени человек оставался в прибыли. После этого матрицу изменили на 6 из 39.

Зимой 2006 года создатели решили увеличить продажи билетов лото и сумму джекпота. Поэтому по нововведениям игрок должен был теперь угадать 6 чисел из 45. А 3 сентября 2015 года правила опять изменились и остаются неизменными до сегодняшнего дня (сейчас необходимо угадать 6 чисел из 47).

Национальная лотерея Испании — Lotereia Nacional

По аналогичной с Эль Гордо схеме в Испании проводятся лотереи El Nino (малыш) и Национальная лотерея — Loteria Nacional. Если тираж El Gordo проходит обычно 22 декабря, то Эль Ниньо разыгрывается 6 января. Лотерея Nacional проводится по четвергам и субботам еженедельно.

Loteria Nacional – это так же одна из старейших мировых лотерейных проектов. Как и в случае многих других лотерей, она была создана чтобы пополнить казну.

Одна десятая доля билета национальной испанской лотереи (decimas) стоит 12 евро. Соответственно, если Вы хотите купить весь билет — Loteria Nacional, то должны заплатить 120 евро.

На каждом билете, т.е. доле напечатан его номер, то есть число от 00 000 до 99 9999. При проведении тиража лотереи Nacional из пяти барабанов достают по пять шаров с числами. Потом процедуру проводят еще раз для второго приза. Ясно, что как и в случае с рождественской лотереей, мы говорим об очень больших шансах на получения главного приза (который составляет в зависимости от тиража от 12 до 42 миллионов евро) – 1 к всего к ста тысячам.

Оцените статью