Online gambling in Africa

French lottery loto

Legalization of lotteries

While, how the Internet erases territorial boundaries, should remember, that the legalization of lotteries depends on each individual region. At the same time, a large group of countries are in favor of the lottery, because they are able to prevent fraudulent transactions, promote fair play and are in demand by the audience.

Only state lotteries are allowed in Europe. If a private company or organization wishes to organize its own lottery - in this case, it is necessary to obtain an appropriate license.

In Russia and other CIS countries, only the state and a very limited number of pro-government organizations can organize lottery activities..

In China, lotteries are not, according to legislation, form of gambling. Note, that the most popular Chinese lotteries - Welfare Lottery and Sports Lottery - were founded in 1987 and 1994, respectively.

In Canada, lottery law varies by state, and the situation itself is extremely similar to that, how are things in the USA, where almost all states offer different forms of lotteries. Furthermore, there are several national lotteries.

Also lotteries are a legal form of business in Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru and Uruguay. In Africa, the number of countries, where lotteries are allowed, include South Africa, Nigeria and Kenya.

Rate article

Онлайн-гемблинг в африке

Французская лотерея loto

Легализация лотерей

В то время, как интернет стирает территориальные границы, следует помнить, что легализация лотерей зависит от каждого отдельного региона. При этом большая группа стран выступает “за” лотереи, поскольку они способны предотвратить мошеннические операции, способствуют честной игре и востребованы аудиторией.

В Европе разрешены исключительно государственные лотереи. Если частная компания или организация желает организовать свою собственную лотерею — в таком случае необходимо получить соответствующую лицензию.

В России и других странах СНГ заниматься организацией лотерейной деятельности могут лишь государство и весьма ограниченный круг прогосударственных организаций.

На территории Китая лотереи не являются, согласно законодательству, формой гемблинга. Отметим, что самые популярные китайские лотереи — Welfare Lottery и Sports Lottery — были основаны в 1987-ом и 1994-ом годах, соответственно.

В Канаде закон в отношении лотерейной деятельности зависит от каждого отдельного штата, а сама ситуация крайне напоминает то, как обстоят дела в США, где почти все штаты предлагают разные формы лотерей. Более того, существует несколько лотерей национального масштаба.

Также лотереи являются легальной формой бизнеса в Аргентине, Боливии, Бразилии, Чили, Колумбии, Эквадоре, Парагвае, Перу и Уругвае. На территории Африки к числу стран, где разрешены лотереи, относятся ЮАР, Нигерия и Кения.

Оцените статью