German state lotteries

Hungarian lottery hatoslotto (6 of 45)

How is the German lottery held?

In Germany, the lottery is very similar to that Soviet, only Germans choose 6 numbers from 49 possible. You need to choose them on a lottery ticket, crossing out numbers, which in the opinion of the player will fall out in the next drawing. In addition, there is also a Super number (Super number). This figure is from 0 to 9, which is the last in the serial number. It's not hard to count, that with such a system there is about 15,5 millions of possible variants of dropping numbers. And taking into account the last Super-number – near 140 million. So the chances of a maximum win are negligible..

Of everything exists 10 payout levels. The lowest one is 5 € and it drops out in case of guessing the Super-number and two numbers from the six main ones. Further, the size of the win depends on, how many people guessed the combination, how many tickets were purchased and what is the jackpot size. Here is a list of theoretical prize sizes based on the number of matched numbers.

  • 2 numbers + Super number – 5€
  • 3 numbers – 10€
  • 3 numbers + Super number – 21€
  • 4 numbers – 42€
  • 4 numbers + Super number – 190€
  • 5 numbers – 3300€
  • 5 numbers + Super number – 10000€
  • 6 numbers – 575000€
  • 6 numbers + Super number – 8900000€

Draws are televised on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Pour into a large glass sphere 49 small balls with numbers. The balls are mixed, a damper opens in the sphere, and one by one they roll out of it 6 cherished numbers. Another, additional, taken from a separate drum.

Counted, that only 2 percent of those participating in the lottery win at least the minimum prizes. By itself, what all 6 numbers are rarely guessed. Then the winning amount is carried over to the next draw, accumulating jackpot. The largest jackpot in the history of the German lottery accumulated by the end of 2007, and he made 45,3 million euros. It was shared by three players at once, which all matched 6 numbers and even Super-number.

Lottery "6 out of 49" («Lotto 6 from 49 »)

Online ticket sales: only for residents of Germany.

How to buy tickets: tickets are purchased at official points of sale in the country or via the Internet by citizens of the country. There is an alternative opportunity to play the lottery.

Age of participants: from 18 years old.

Ticket price (one position): 1 euros.

Minimum jackpot: $1 000 000 euros, if the circulation falls on Wednesday and $3 000 000 euros, if circulation falls on Saturday (earlier – $2 000 000 euros).

Current jackpot (clickable banner):

Maximum jackpot: not limited, however, according to the rules, if during 12 it has not been drawn, then not played out and in 13 the jackpot will be distributed among the winners of the next prize category.

Max Jackpot Drawn: 43 382 458 euro was drawn in December 2007 of the year..

Payment of the jackpot: produced after formal procedures.

Probability of winning the jackpot: 1 to 139 838 160.

Probability of winning any prize: 1 to 31.

Winnings tax: in Germany lottery winnings tax deductible not taxed.

Drawing: held twice a week, on tuesday and friday.

Lottery rules "6 out of 49" («Lotto 6 from 49 »):

The main lottery drum contains 49 balls, numbered from 1 to 49. In additional – 10 balls, numbered from 0 to 9. From the first lottery drum falls 6 balls, after which from the second – only 1 ball, referred to as "Superzahl". The jackpot will go to him, who will guess 6 balls and "Superzahl" matches the last digit of the lottery ticket number.

Winnings distribution table "6 out of 49" with 4 May 2013 years as a percentage of the prize pool (the probability of winning is shown in brackets):

  • 5 euros – guessed 2 ball and "Superzahl" (1 to 76);
  • 45% – guessed 3 event (1 to 63);
  • 10% – guessed 3 ball and "Superzahl" (1 to 567);
  • 10% – guessed 4 event (1 to 1 147);
  • 5% – guessed 4 ball and "Superzahl" (1 to 10 324);
  • 15% – guessed 5 balls (1 to 60 223);
  • 5% – guessed 5 balls and "Superzahl" (1 to 542 008);
  • 10% – guessed 5 balls (1 to 15 537 573);
  • 12,8% – jackpot, guessed 6 balls and "Superzah" (1 to 139 838 160).

Winnings distribution table "6 out of 49" to 4 May 2013 years as a percentage of the prize pool (the probability of winning is shown in brackets):

  • 44% – guessed 3 event (1 to 61);
  • 8% – guessed 3 ball and "Superzahl" (1 to 812);
  • 10% – guessed 4 event (1 to 1 083);
  • 2% – guessed 4 ball and "Superzahl" (1 to 22 197);
  • 13% – guessed 5 balls (1 to 55 491);
  • 5% – guessed 5 balls and "Superzahl" (1 to 2 330 636);
  • 8% – guessed 5 balls (1 to 15 537 573);
  • 10% – jackpot, guessed 6 balls and "Superzah" (1 to 139 838 160).

Historical reference: the first print run "6 out of 49" 9 October 1955 years in the Hamburg hotel "Mau". 17 june 1956 year additional number was introduced, and 7 December 1991 – "Super number".

Now you can definitely expand your horizons

Now, anything you need, solve it, how many lotteries in the world do you want to participate in at once, and then just buy tickets online and wait for the drawing. RedFoxLotto now makes it all possible. Do you want to buy tickets for next draw for the German lottery? Just go to RedFoxLotto from this link and let it happen, with their professional help.

First you will visit RedFoxLotto via our link. Then, sign up, choose a lottery, which you want to play, choose numbers, or give, for the computer to select them for you, pay for tickets in any way convenient for you, and you will wait for your win.

RedFoxLotto will help you every step of the way, starting from sending you a scan of your ticket with a name on it, before saving your ticket until you win, and will also notify you, if you win something, and help you get your winnings in cash. Everything is incredibly simple!

Rate article

Немецкие государственные лотереи

Венгерская лотерея hatoslotto (6 из 45)

Как проводится немецкая лотерея

В Германии лотерея очень похожа на ту советскую, только немцы выбирают 6 чисел из 49 возможных. Выбирать их нужно на лотерейном билете, зачёркивая числа, которые по мнению играющего выпадут в следующем розыгрыше. К тому же есть ещё Супер-число (Superzahl). Это цифра от 0 до 9, которая стоит последней в серийном номере. Не трудно сосчитать, что при такой системе существует около 15,5 миллионов возможных вариантов выпадения чисел. А с учётом последнего Супер-числа — около 140 миллионов. Так что шансы на максимальный выигрыш ничтожно малы.

Всего существует 10 уровней выигрыша. Самый нижний составляет 5€ и он выпадает в случае угадывания Супер-числа и двух чисел из шести основных. Далее размер выигрыша зависит от того, сколько человек угадало комбинацию, сколько билетов было куплено и какой размер джек-пота. Вот список теоретических размеров призов в зависимости от количества угаданных чисел.

  • 2 числа + Супер-число — 5€
  • 3 числа — 10€
  • 3 числа + Супер-число — 21€
  • 4 числа — 42€
  • 4 числа + Супер-число — 190€
  • 5 чисел — 3300€
  • 5 чисел + Супер-число — 10000€
  • 6 чисел — 575000€
  • 6 чисел + Супер-число — 8900000€

Розыгрыши проводятся по телевидению по средам и субботам. В большую стеклянную сферу высыпают 49 маленьких шариков с номерами. Шары перемешиваются, в сфере открывается заслонка, и один за другим из неё выкатываются 6 заветных чисел. Ещё одно, дополнительное, достаётся из отдельного барабана.

Посчитано, что лишь 2 процента участвующих в лотерее выигрывают хотя бы минимальные призы. Само собой, что все 6 чисел угадывают крайне редко. Тогда выигрышная сумма переносится в следующий розыгрыш, накапливая джек-пот. Самый крупный в истории немецкой лотереи джек-пот накопился к концу 2007-ого года, и составлял он 45,3 миллиона евро. Поделили его сразу трое игроков, у которых совпали все 6 чисел и даже Супер-число.

Лотерея «6 из 49» («Lotto 6 aus 49»)

Продажа билетов онлайн: только для жителей Германии.

Как приобрести билеты: билеты приобретаются в официальных точках продаж на территории страны либо через интернет гражданами страны. Существует альтернативная возможность игры в лотерею.

Допустимый возраст участников: от 18 лет.

Стоимость билета (одной позиции): 1 евро.

Минимальный джекпот: $1 000 000 евро, если тираж приходится на среду и $3 000 000 евро, если тираж приходится на субботу (ранее — $2 000 000 евро).

Текущий джекпот (банер кликабелен):

Максимальный джекпот: не ограничен, однако согласно правилам, если на протяжении 12 тиражей он не разыгран, то не разыгранный и в 13 тираже джекпот будет распределен между победителями следующей призовой категории.

Максимальный разыгранный джекпот: 43 382 458 евро был разыгран в декабре 2007 года..

Выплата джекпота: производится после формальных процедур.

Вероятность выиграть джекпот: 1 к 139 838 160.

Вероятность выигрыша любого приза: 1 к 31.

Налог на выигрыш: в Германии выигрыши в лотерею налогом не облагаются.

Розыгрыш: проводится дважды в неделю, во вторник и пятницу.

Правила лотереи «6 из 49» («Lotto 6 aus 49»):

В основном лототроне находятся 49 шаров, пронумерованных от 1 до 49. В дополнительном — 10 шаров, пронумерованных от 0 до 9. Из первого лототрона выпадает 6 шаров, после чего из второго — только 1 шар, именуемый «Superzahl». Джекпот достанется тому, кто угадает 6 шаров и «Superzahl» совпадет с оследней цифрой номера лотерейного билета.

Таблица распределения выигрышей «6 из 49» с 4 мая 2013 года в процентном отношении от призового фонда (в скобках указана вероятность выигрыша):

  • 5 евро — угадано 2 шара и «Superzahl» (1 к 76);
  • 45% — угадано 3 шара (1 к 63);
  • 10% — угадано 3 шара и «Superzahl» (1 к 567);
  • 10% — угадано 4 шара (1 к 1 147);
  • 5% — угадано 4 шара и «Superzahl» (1 к 10 324);
  • 15% — угадано 5 шаров (1 к 60 223);
  • 5% — угадано 5 шаров и «Superzahl» (1 к 542 008);
  • 10% — угадано 5 шаров (1 к 15 537 573);
  • 12,8% — джекпот, угадано 6 шаров и «Superzah» (1 к 139 838 160).

Таблица распределения выигрышей «6 из 49» до 4 мая 2013 года в процентном отношении от призового фонда (в скобках указана вероятность выигрыша):

  • 44% — угадано 3 шара (1 к 61);
  • 8% — угадано 3 шара и «Superzahl» (1 к 812);
  • 10% — угадано 4 шара (1 к 1 083);
  • 2% — угадано 4 шара и «Superzahl» (1 к 22 197);
  • 13% — угадано 5 шаров (1 к 55 491);
  • 5% — угадано 5 шаров и «Superzahl» (1 к 2 330 636);
  • 8% — угадано 5 шаров (1 к 15 537 573);
  • 10% — джекпот, угадано 6 шаров и «Superzah» (1 к 139 838 160).

Историческая справка: первый тираж «6 из 49» состоялся 9 октября 1955 года в гамбургском отеле «Mau». 17 июня 1956 года был введен дополнительный номер, а 7 декабря 1991 — «Superzahl».

Теперь Вы точно можете расширить свои горизонты

Теперь, все что Вам нужно, это решить, в скольких лотереях мира Вы хотите поучаствовать сразу, и потом просто купить билеты онлайн и ждать розыгрыша. RedFoxLotto теперь делает это все возможным. Вы хотите купить билеты на ближайший розыгрыш на немецкую лотерею? Просто перейдите на RedFoxLotto по этой ссылке и пусть это случится, с их профессиональной помощью.

Сначала Вы посетите RedFoxLotto по нашей ссылке. Затем, зарегистрируетесь, выберете лотерею, в которую хотите сыграть, выберете номера, или дадите, чтобы компьютер выбрал их за Вас, оплатите билеты любым удобным для Вас способом, и будете ждать своего выигрыша.

RedFoxLotto поможет Вам на каждом шаге, начиная от отправки Вам скана Вашего билета с именем на нем, до сохранения билета до Вашего выигрыша, а также уведомит Вас, если Вы что-то выиграете, и поможет получить выигрыш наличными. Все невероятно просто!

Оцените статью